Users with admin rights can remove other users from the organisation where they have admin rights. Clicking on the username will bring up the user details, then clicking on 'Organisations' will show the users current access level and job role. To remove a user from this organisation click the 'Remove' button on the right – this will remove the user from the respective organisation. Removed users can be brought back by Pen CS support and their logons will still be counted in the usage reports even if they are not visible in the licensing portal any more.
MY PEN Portal: